EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

Board Agenda and Minutes

Board Policy Manual

board Members

Childress, Kevin
Carlisle School Board President

E-mail
childressk@carlisleisd.org

Sanders, Chris
Carlisle School Board Vice President

E-mail
sandersc@carlisleisd.org

Martin, Dawn
Carlisle School Board Secretary

E-mail
martind@carlisleisd.org

Waggoner, Tunya
Carlisle School Board Member

E-mail
waggonert@carlisleisd.org

Curbo, Kevin
Carlisle School Board Member

E-mail
curbok@carlisleisd.org

Burton, Barry
Carlisle School Board Member

E-mail
burtonb@carlisleisd.org

Chote, Stacy
Carlisle School Board Member

E-mail
chotes@carlisleisd.org